*Required fields are marked with an asterisk.

Via Secure Email:

Patients registered with our website have access to our secure messaging system and can send emails directly to their doctor.

In order to use this service visit the Send a Message to your Doctorpage, located under the patient services tab.

Click here to email our Billing Department: Contact Billing.

Please note: For matters regarding your Healthcare please use the "Send a Secure Message to your Doctor" link provided above.

During Business Hours:

You can reach Encompass Medical Group locations during business hours (8-5:30, M-F) by either phone or email.

*HICKMAN MILLS CLINIC      *LEE'S SUMMIT - DOUGLAS *LEE'S SUMMIT CLINIC - THIRD
7201 E. 147th Street 1741 NE Douglas St., Ste 200 615 SW 3rd Street
Grandview, MO  64030 Lee's Summit, MO  64086 Lee's Summit, MO 64063
(816) 348-2260 (816) 246-0200 (816) 524 3799
Meet the Providers Meet the Providers Meet the Providers
Email: Connie Hart chart@encompassmed.com Email:Samantha Hoover shoover@encompassmed.com

Email: Christine South  csouth@encompassmed.com

     
*INDEPENDENCE OFFICE *LENEXA OFFICE *NORTHLAND OFFICE
4811 S. Arrowhead Drive 8550 Marshall Drive 101 NW Englewood Rd
Independence, MO 64055 Lenexa, KS 66214 Gladstone, MO 64118
(816) 356-5000 (913) 495-2000 (816) 453-1818
Meet the Providers Meet the Providers Meet the Providers
Email: Michelle Schock mschock@encompassmed.com Email: Laura Knippa lknippa@encompassmed.com Email: Carolyn Griffen cgriffen@encompassmed.com
     
*LEAWOOD FAMILY PHYSICIANS *MIDTOWN OFFICE *WORNALL OFFICE
7020 W 121st Street 6400 Prospect, Suite 642 373 W. 101st Terrace
Overland Park, KS 66209 Kansas City, MO 64132 Kansas City, MO64114
(913) 451-4443 (816) 276-6200 (816) 942-8200
Meet the Providers Meet the Providers Meet the Providers
Email: Gay Scogin gscogin@encompassmed.com Email: Keisha Trotter   ktrotter@encompassmed.com Email: Susan White swhite@encompassmed.com

 

 

Contact our Billing Office: (913) 495-2221

After Hours Care:

Wornall Office is open evenings and weekends for Urgent Care.
Call (816) 942-8200 after 5:30PM M-F

Emergency Contact Information:

In case of emergency, always dial 911.